Race to Dubai: Lee Westwood wins Race to Dubai as Matthew Fitzpatrick DP World Tour Championship

Posted by on   /   Posted in golf reviews

Lee Westwood takes third Race to Dubai title after an extraordinary European Tour season finish at DP World Tour Championship.

Matthew Fitzpatrick won the event at 15 under, but Englishman Westwood took the season-long title after Laurie Canter double par-three in 17th place.

READ MORE: Lee Westwood Takes Title As Matthew Fitzpatrick Wins DP World Tour Championship

Available to UK users only.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.