Junior Interstate teams announced

Posted by on   /   Posted in golf news

Some of Australia's brightest stars will meet when the 2019 Australian Junior Interstate Series returns to Queensland for the first time since 2012 next month.

The Australian boys' Interstate is played over four days from April 15-18 at the Gold Coast Sanctuary Cove Golf & Country Club with an in-form Queensland team hoping to defend the title on their own soil

The Interstate of the Australian Girls is played on three days from 15-17 April at City Golf Club, Toowoomba, with an exciting mix of new faces that make their representative debut.

The series is played in a one-off game in a round-robin format.

The Australian Junior Amateur will be played the week of 10-12 April in Southport and Coolangatta & Tweed Heads Golf Club, also on the Gold Coast.

QLD teams from 2019
Boys Girls
Louis Dobbelaar Cassie Porter
Tyler Duncan Lion Higo
Bailey Arnott Momo Sugiyama
Elvis Smylie Hannah Reeves
Max Ford Justice Bosio
Sam Slater Brianna Edgar

2018 VIC teams
Boys Girls
Phoenix Campbell Kay Bannan
Mitchell Crabbe Sheradyn Johnson
Daniel Gill Imogen Jones
Jack Harrison Keeley Marx
Nathan Page Piper Stubbs
Jasper Stubbs Tiana Wanigasekera

2019 SA teams
Boys Girls
William Arnold Charley Jacobs
Jack Buchanan Jade Kinita
Harrison Burner Shakira-Ann Kuys
Kyle Hayter Matilda Miels
Jimmy Luo Caitlin Peirce
Nicholas Siegmund Amelia Whinney

2019 NSW Teams
Boys Girls
Harrison Crowe Belinda Ji
Thomas Heaton junilied
Corey Lamb Kara Williams
Jefferey Guan Yerin Kim
Lachlan Jones Sophie Yip
Joshua Robards Monica Johnson

201 WA teams
Boys Girls
Josh Greer Maddison Hinson-Tolchard
Adam Brady Eve Cohen
Hayden Hopewell Georgia Garner-Dart
Jordan Jung Yeah-Jin Lee
Zane Lewis Brooke Price
Carter Mealing Abbie Teasdale

2019 TAS Team
Dylan Backhouse
Oscar Burrell
Ronan Filgate
Jack Lakin
Ryan Thomas
Lachlan White

201 ACT team
Aaron Maxwell
Harry Smith
James Hynes
Lachlan Chamberlain
Leighton Price
Will Brearley

2019 NT team
Ben Steven
Nathan Gee
Brandon Morgan
Max Miraglia
Jacob Rawlings
Mitchell Barrett

2019 Composite Team (ACT / TAS / NT)
Hallie Meaburn
Mackenzie Wilson
Kateyln Rika
Giorgia Stroud
Amber Thornton
Isabelle Hawes

Click here for more information about the boys' Interstate.

Click here for more information about the Interstate of girls.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.